Various Artists - 12 Bombazos Bailables (2019) Hi-Res » - Twoje miejsce w sieci.Free download.

Mamy dla Was wszystko

» » » Various Artists - 12 Bombazos Bailables (2019) [Hi-Res]

Various Artists - 12 Bombazos Bailables (2019) [Hi-Res]

Various Artists - 12 Bombazos Bailables (2019) [Hi-Res]
Artist: Various Artists
Title: 12 Bombazos Bailables
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Vampisoul
Genre: Cumbia; World; Latin
Quality: MP3 320 kbps; 16-bit/44.1kHz FLAC; 24-bit/44.1 kHz FLAC
Total Time: 40:16 min
Total Size: 95; 258; 340 MB

Budget sampler album compiling 12 take-no-prisoners dancefloor tracks from the Discos Fuentes vast catalogue that turns 85 this year! Cumbia, hard salsa, descarga and more. A perfect introduction to our Discos Fuentes reissue series and a very convenient DJ tool, every track is a winner! Discos Fuentes, the renowned Colombian record label, home to some of the best tropical recordings ever made, turns 85 this year, becoming the longest running independent music company in the World! Their vast catalogue comprises many different tropical genres, from cumbia or boogaloo to hard salsa, cumbel? or bomba, becoming an essential reference point for any Latin Music aficionado. Vampisoul started the on-going Discos Fuentes reissue series in early 2017, making some of the most solid and highly sought-after titles available again, presented in facsimile artwork and pressed on 180g vinyl. Many of our reissues have become instant collector items as the demand was big due to the extreme difficulties of getting hold of original clean copies and the very high prices paid for them. We have now put together a collection of 12 top dancefloor oriented songs, as a taste of and introduction to our reissue series and as a celebration to the 85 anniversary of Discos Fuentes. It includes tracks by the likes of Fruko y sus Tesos, Michi Sarmiento y su Combo Bravo and Lito Barrientos y su Orquesta, and also lesser known artists whose legendary recordings have become classic DJ spins in the tropical sounds scene over the years. Every track is a winner!

01. Lito Barrientos Y Su Orquesta - Cumbia en do Menor (2:48)
02. Lisandro Meza Y Su Combo - Arrebata (3:41)
03. Combo Los Yogas - Coco May May (3:47)
04. Peregoyo Y Su Combo Vacaná - La Pluma (2:36)
05. Adolfo Echeverria Y Su Orquesta - Sabroso Bacalao (4:21)
06. Pedro Laza Y Sus Pelayeros - Lindo Magdalena (2:34)
07. Fruko Y Sus Tesos - El Vidriero (4:45)
08. Los Supremos - Atiza y Ataja (3:55)
09. Conjunto Miramar - Cumbia Loca (2:34)
10. Michi Sarmiento y su Combo Bravo - Manué (2:59)
11. Tita Duval Y El Nuevo Ritmo De Bobby Rey - Safari Safari (3:19)
12. Sexteto Miramar - Mambo Flamenco (2:57)

Aby zobaczyć ukryty tekst, musisz być zalogowany. Jeżeli nie masz konta, zarejestruj się!

Członkowie grupy {group} nie posiadają uprawnień do komentowania tego artykułu.